Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

No Offer yet

trend media

Your holidays at the family farm in South Tyrol Fun and relaxation in the holiday apartments in Racines!

It is certainly also the four cosy holiday apartments in Racines/Val Giovo that make up the special holiday flair at our farm Heiserhof. But it is also the fabulous landscape scenery that surrounds our family farm in South Tyrol. And the lovely farm animals, the many activities in the fresh mountain air, the blue sky and the warm hospitality: all this is then combined with a huge variety of leisure activities to offer you a worriless package that meets all your holiday wishes with ease. If you now think that we might promise too much, then just visit us at the farm Heiserhof. For now, you can take a look at the great pictures and read the information on our website to get into a holiday mood.

We look forward to welcoming you soon on the farm Heiserhof!

Winter and summer a pure pleasure the family farm in South Tyrol

Winter and summer a pure pleasure – the family farm in South Tyrol

It does not really matter what time of year you wish to spend your holidays in Racines in the beautiful Val Giovo. A cornucopia of recreational opportunities and a high recreational value are always guaranteed! In the warm months of the year you will live in the heart of a hiking paradise. Also mountain bikers, climbers and paragliders have discovered the Val Giovo. In winter time you can look forward to plenty of fun on the slopes and winter romance. A family vacation in South Tyrol has ultimately only one disadvantage – it’s always way too short!

The holiday apartments in Racines customized family holidays in South Tyrol

Die Ferienwohnungen in Ratschings-Jaufental - Individueller Familienurlaub in Südtirol

The four large holiday apartments at our farm Heiserhof can accommodate 2-12 persons. The typical South Tyrolean interiors made of healthy pine wood create a warm and cosy living space. Separate bedrooms provide plenty of privacy – the cosy kitchen is the heart of the home. Bright bathrooms and many extras make the holiday apartments in Racines/Val Giovo ideal vacation homes. Simply contact us at the farm Heiserhof so together we can plan your family holiday in South Tyrol.

Apartments at the Heiserhof

Holidays at the kids’ farm

Active holidays in Racines

Winter holidays Val Giovo

Your farm holidays in Racines Farm holidays in the heart of South Tyrol

Look forward to your relaxing farm holidays in South Tyrol on our family friendly farm. To enjoy a holiday on a farm in Racines also means getting to know the country and its people. Our family has been tending the cattle yard now for many years. You are welcome to accompany us during our daily work. Cows and chickens will every day need to be taken care of and fed. So our guests can have a true insight into our daily lives. This is fun and offers many educational experiences! Especially for children, life on the farm is a fantastic experience. The contact with the animals during the farm holidays in Val Giovo in Racines is an absolute highlight for our young guests. Let’s be honest: Who needs a whirlpool and a sauna if the mountain stream rushes by right next to the farm and you can help during haymaking?

Farm holidays in South Tyrol discover the beautiful region!

Our farm Heiserhof is located in the beautiful Val Giovo at 1290 meters above sea level. If you spend your farm holidays in Racines, then you become automatically a part of the community, of the mountains and of the country. The hustle and bustle of your everyday life will vanish here. Farm holidays in South Tyrol are always associated with wonderful relaxation and deceleration. Take your time!

Our farm Heiserhof is located in the beautiful Val Giovo at 1290 meters above sea level. If you spend your farm holidays in Racines, then you become automatically a part of the community, of the mountains and of the country. The hustle and bustle of your everyday life will vanish here. Farm holidays in South Tyrol are always associated with wonderful relaxation and deceleration. Take your time!

Our special offers

for your holiday in Racines / South Tyrol

No Offer yet

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor wetter
galleria holidaycheck tripadvisor meteo
gallery holidaycheck tripadvisor weather
Facebook

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

No Offer yet

trend media

Ihr Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol Spaß und Erholung in den Ferienwohnungen in Ratschings-Jaufental!

Es sind sicherlich auch die vier gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen in Ratschings/Jaufental, die das besondere Urlaubsflair auf unserem Heiserhof ausmachen. Es ist aber bestimmt auch die traumhafte Landschaftskulisse, die unseren Familienbauernhof in Südtirol umgibt. Ebenso die Hoftiere, die viele Bewegung an der frischen Bergluft, der blaue Himmel und die herzliche Gastfreundschaft. All dies kombiniert man nun mit einer großen Vielfalt an Freizeitmöglichkeiten und schon hat man ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das alle Urlaubswünsche mit Leichtigkeit erfüllt. Sollten Sie nun denken, dass wir Ihnen zu viel versprechen, dann besuchen Sie uns einfach auf dem Heiserhof. Vorerst können Sie sich mit den tollen Bildern und den Informationen auf unserer Homepage schon auf Ihren Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings einstimmen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald auf dem Heiserhof willkommen zu heißen!

Winter wie Sommer ein Hochgenuss Der Familienbauernhof in Südtirol

Winter wie Sommer ein Hochgenuss - Der Familienbauernhof in Südtirol

Bild: Kneipp-Anlage bei uns am Hof.

Es spielt eigentlich keine Rolle, zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie Ihren Urlaub in Ratschings im schönen Jaufental verbringen möchten. Ein Füllhorn an Freizeitmöglichkeiten und ein sehr hoher Erholungswert sind Ihnen gewiss! In den warmen Monaten des Jahres leben Sie im Herzen eines Wanderparadieses. Auch Mountainbiker, Bergsteiger und Gleitschirmflieger haben das Jaufental für sich entdeckt. Zur Winterzeit können Sie sich auf ganz viel Pistengaudi, Rodelspaß und Winterromantik freuen. Ein Familienurlaub mit den Kindern in Südtirol hat letztendlich nur einen Nachteil – er geht immer viel zu schnell vorbei!

Die Ferienwohnungen in Ratschings-Jaufental Individueller Familienurlaub in Südtirol

Die Ferienwohnungen in Ratschings-Jaufental - Individueller Familienurlaub in Südtirol

Die vier großen Appartements auf unserem Heiserhof bieten Platz für 2-12 Personen. Die typische Südtiroler Inneneinrichtung aus dem gesunden Zirbenholz verbreitet ein warmes und behagliches Wohnambiente. Getrennte Schlafzimmer sorgen für genügend Rückzugsbereiche – die gemütliche Wohnküche ist das Herz der Wohnung. Helle Bäder und viele Extras machen die Wohnungen zu idealen Urlaubsdomizilen. Melden Sie sich einfach bei uns auf dem Heiserhof, damit wir gemeinsam Ihren Familienurlaub in Südtirol planen können.

Ferienwohnungen am Heiserhof

Urlaub auf dem Kinderbauernhof

Aktivurlaub in Ratschings

Winterurlaub im Jaufental

Ihr Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings Bauernhofferien im Herzen Südtirols

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre entspannenden Bauernhofferien in Südtirol auf unserem familienfreundlichen Hof. Einen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings erleben zu dürfen, bedeutet auch, das Land und die Leute viel besser kennenzulernen. Unsere Familie bewirtschaftet den Viehhof nun schon seit vielen Jahren. Sehr gerne können Sie uns einen Tag lang bei der Hofarbeit begleiten. Kühe und Hühner wollen jeden Tag versorgt und gefüttert werden. So bekommen unsere Gäste einen tiefen Einblick in unseren Alltag. Das macht Spaß und bietet lehrreiche Erfahrungen! Besonderes für Kinder ist das Leben auf dem Hof eine fantastische Erfahrung. Allein schon der Umgang mit den Tieren ist während des Urlaubs auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings im Jaufental ein absolutes Highlight für unsere jungen Gäste. Und mal ehrlich: wer braucht schon Whirlpool und Sauna wenn der Gebirgsbach gleich neben dem Hof vorbeirauscht und man bei der Heuernte mithelfen darf?

Bauernhofurlaub in Südtirol Dem Land ganz nahe sein!

Unser Heiserhof liegt im schönen Jaufental auf 1290 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings verbringen, dann werden Sie automatische ein Teil der Gemeinde, der Berge und des Landes. Stress und Hektik sucht man hier vergebens. Bauernhofferien in Südtirol gehen vor allem mit einer wunderbar erholsamen Entschleunigung einher. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit!

Unser Heiserhof liegt im schönen Jaufental auf 1290 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings verbringen, dann werden Sie automatische ein Teil der Gemeinde, der Berge und des Landes. Stress und Hektik sucht man hier vergebens. Bauernhofferien in Südtirol gehen vor allem mit einer wunderbar erholsamen Entschleunigung einher. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit!

Unsere Angebote & Arrangements

für ihren Urlaub in Ratschings / Südtirol

No Offer yet

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor wetter
galleria holidaycheck tripadvisor meteo
gallery holidaycheck tripadvisor weather
Facebook

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll